Updates: April 2014

still not dead

Things have been crazy busy around here with Free Comic Book Day around the corner, working four jobs, getting health care, car shopping, and bridesmaid duties.

Things to come:

Me not disappearing for weeks at a time. Woot!

I will be writing up a post about what I’ve learned about the car buying process because I went in knowing nothing and it was scary getting started.

There are so many reviews I need to shoot for books and comics, I can’t wait to share my new favorites with you guys!

May begins the Girls Only Comics Club at Collectors Corner- Bel Air, which I’ll be running. I am so excited! We will be reading Rat Queens volume 1. It’s such a fun read!

All of the art projects! Lots of goodies are in the works, especially things for bridal shower/parties so I am going to have so much fun showing you guys the process and outcome.

So. Much. Stuff. So excited!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
