Monsterpocalypse Part 2

kara monster swap

This little guy is the monster Kara sent me for our monster love mail swap. I love how she used a madlibs type of form to create her mass of monster valentines.

kara monster

When I opened the envelope I found this folded piece of paper sealed with a rad 90’s band-aid. I am certain we had these when I was growing up.

kara monster close

I also love his majestic horn and cute speckles! Thanks again, Kara!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Monsterpocalypse Part 2
  1. nerdburger says:

    I love the little monster.So cute. Like half unicorn, half heart eating monster.

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
