Huge Exciting Rad News!

GOCC

Now that I am working at Collector’s Corner in Belair I am also hosting our chapter of the Girls Only Comic Book Club. Two GOCC members Andrea (founder), and Sara (Tumblr/Twitter manager) have invited me to join their Girls Only Comics Club podcast.

I love how it has turned out, I am very proud of it. I love working with these ladies, they are smart, sharp, and so awesomely nerdy. You are going to love them.

You can listen to episode one here!

This week we cover:

Comics:
She Hulk #1 by Soule Review
Lost at Sea (10th anniversary edition) by Brian Lee O’Malley Review

Video Games:
The Last of Us DLC: Left Behind

Movie News:
Guardians of the Galaxy trailer
Amazing Spiderman 2man
Winter Soldier
Thor 2 DVD release
Man of Steel 2/Wonder Woman
The Lego Movie

TV News:
Arrow
Almost Human
Super Natural

Misc Nerdiness:
Legos for girls?

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Huge Exciting Rad News!
  1. Nerd Burger says:

    This sounds soo rad. I can’t wait to listen.

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
