IGGPPC January Craft Challenge

The International Geek Girl Pen Pal Club has set up monthly craft challenges and January’s was to create something using only one to five sheets of felt, glue, and scissors. No patterns, no pens to draw your designs, not thread, no needles. Just what is listed.

Here’s what I came up with:
iggppc vlogger flag

I chose to make a pennant for the IGGPPC Vlogger channel that I am a part of on youtube, because why not?

If you want to join the challenge, here’s a badge for your blog!

IGGPPC Craft Challenge

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “IGGPPC January Craft Challenge
  1. nerdburger says:

    It’s so rad. I love the colours you used.

    • abalce1 says:

      Thanks Cazz! That’s our logo, I think Amber picked the colors =) I would love to see your entry if you make one- have you signed up on the new IGGPPC site?

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
