Day #17

Day 17’s piece was left taped to a ladies bathroom stall door in the AMC Loews movie theater in White Marsh. I like the idea of leaving positive messages for people to find. I think one of the reasons I am not crazy about this project is that I worry about “getting caught.” I feel like if someone approached me while placing a piece it would ruin the magic. I don’t want people to see who is leaving these things, I want the viewer to simply stumble upon it without any input from me.

Today was the first time someone commented on a piece they found. Someone commented on day 8!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
