Day #8


I nearly forgot to put out today’s canvas so I immediately pulled over to the Ma and Pa Trail Heritage Corridor  and propped him up against the roots of the evergreen at the entrance to the trail. Tomorrow is the last of the raccoon canvases so I will need to make some more pieces soon. I feel like I have been working on this project for longer than 9 days, I like the concept but I wish more people were participating in it.

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Day #8
    • abalce1 says:

      You’re actually the first person to comment on a piece, thanks! Would you mind sharing when you found it and if you left or kept it?

      • bryan says:

        i found it at the water fountain on the tollgate part of ma and pa trail i kept it took it home and it is not hanging on my wall

  1. […] was the first time someone commented on a piece they found. Someone commented on day 8! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. « Previous […]

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
