Day #5

Something awesome happened today. I was walking to my car this morning, ready for work, when I noticed something was different. I turned to the apartment building where I had left day 3’s canvas and saw that someone had picked my canvas off of the stairs and had placed it in the front window of the building.

This simple thing made my day, knowing that someone had noticed the piece and made the choice to place it somewhere else for people to see.

Today’s canvas was left at China Delight in Forest Hill, on a table beside the front window.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
