Day #3 (sort of)

Sometimes things just do not go as you plan. Yesterday I was unable to complete day 3 of my monthly challenge for personal reasons. The important thing to remember when setting goals is to avoid getting discouraged; it’s easy to miss one or two days and then say, “Well, I’ve already messed up my goal so why bother?” You just need to press on.

Today I am counting as day 3 since this is the third day I have completed my goal. This piece was left on the first flight of stairs at the 600 Knollcrest Place apartments.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Day #3 (sort of)
  1. […] of placing a canvas in a grocery store freezer would ruin it; my boyfriend, Ryan, warned me that yesterday’s canvas (left on the stairs of an apartment building), “is just going to get thrown away.” […]

  2. […] work, when I noticed something was different. I turned to the apartment building where I had left day 3′s canvas and saw that someone had picked my canvas off of the stairs and had placed it in the front window […]

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Aly!

I'm a nerdy chick who loves to craft and works in a comic shop.

Follow Stitch it to the Man on WordPress.com
Goodreads
